District Key 3  

Garth Despain District Chairman Robin Covert District Commissioner Ivan Waldorf District Executive

District Committee 

Chairmen     Rick White Cub Scouts 

 Robert Henderson Boy Scouts 

Ann Meyer Venturing 

John Shore Order of the Arrow 

 Meredith Blackwood Program Chair 

 Kevin Blackwood Technology (and stuff) 

 Finance Committee Friends of Scouting Popcorn Kernel Unit Level Fundraising   Donor Recognition Chris Murray        Family Campaign     Cub Scout Program Boy Scout Program   Membership Committee Join Scout Night  Round-Up Chairmen New Unit Organization Relationships and Community Organizations        Program Committee Chairman - Meredith Blackwood Training  Advancements Camping and Outdoors  Activities and Civic Service Learning for Life    Steve Hanna    Jim Crawford   Gary Wise      Round Table Commissioners       Rick White Cub Scout Program Robert Henderson Boy Scout Program Ann Meyer Venturing Program Round Table Staff             Stephanie Boylan Gary Itenson  Dave Lankshear  Chris Murray